Register  Login   
  July 31, 2014  
Contact Us   
Staff Contact Information Minimize

Physical and Mailing Address:

808 Highway 119 South

Springfield, Georgia 31329

 

We are located near the sheriff's department, behind the County Health Department. Click HERE for a map!  

 

 

To reach us, call (912) 754-6339 and follow the menu prompts.

Name Position Email Extension
Clarence Morgan Director cmorgan@effinghamcounty.org 4400
Jeffrey Lonon Athletic Coordinator jlonon@effinghamcounty.org 4404
Ryan Sanders Athletic Coordinator rsanders@effinghamcounty.org 4403
Austin Christie
Athletic Coordinator achristie@effinghamcounty.org 4401
Christy Miller Athletic Coordinator cmiller@effinghamcounty.org 4405
Greg Hood
Athletic Coordinator
ghood@effinghamcounty.org 4406
Brenda Bruner Office Manager
bbruner@effinghamcounty.org
4400
Marcia Fail Maintenance
  4400

 

  
 
Text/HTML Minimize

Sports in Effingham County, Recreation,  youth football,  youth baseball,  youth softball,  adult sports, Effingham County Sports Hall of Fame,  youth soccer,  girls soccer,  girls cheerleading,  adult basketball,  Annual Spring Run,  Special Events offered in Effingham County,  youth sports programs in Effingham County, Maintenance, R.B. Baker Pond, Sand Hill Park, Pineora, youth basketball, adult volleyball, adult basketball, co-ed softball, adult mens softball, Effingham baseball, Open League Baseball, Start Smart, Officials, officiating for Effingham County Recreation and Parks, volunteers needed, coaches, need coaches,  GRPA first district

  
 
  Copyright 2008 by Effingham County   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement